Kansas City
Central Region
Northeast Region
Northwest Region
Ozark Region
South Central Region
Southeast Region
Southwest Region
West Central Region
St. Louis Region


Welcome to Missouri’s LocationOne Information System. LocationOne is a real-time, online, economic development site selection engine. The website was designed for economic development organizations to publish up-to-date information about their communities, as well as their available sites and buildings.

Not only do you have the ability to browse available properties, but also have the option to find specific marketing data for the same region. Each county profile has customized data in 21 categories and over 50 different subheadings. Click on your county below for detailed information.

LocationOne County Links

Location One County Clickable Map



Return to the Top

Atchinson County Adair County Adair County Andrew County Audrain County Barry Barton County Bates County Bates County Bates County Benton County Bollinger County Boone County Buchanan County Butler County Callaway County Camden County Carroll County Carter County Cass County Cedar County Chariton County Christian County Clark County Clay County Clinton County Cole County Cooper County Crawford County Dade County Daviess County DeKalb County Dent County Douglas County Dallas County Dunklin County Holt County Nodaway County Platte County Worth County Gentry County Harrison County Mercer County Putnam County Schuyler County Scotland County Grundy County Sullivan County Knox County Lewis County Linn County Livingston County Macon County Caldwell County Ray County Shelby County Marion County Ralls County Randolph County Monroe County Howard County Pike County Lincoln County Montgomery County Jackson County Lafayette County Saline County Johnson County Pettis County Moniteau County Henry County Vernon County Jasper County Newton County McDonald County Warren County St. Charles County St. Clair County Morgan County Lawrence County Stone County Hickory County Polk County Taney County Ozark County Howell County Oregon County Ripley County Greene County Webster County Miller County Laclede County Wright  Texas County Pulaski County Shannon County Phelps County Maries County Osage County Gasconade County Franklin County Washington County Reynolds County Pemiscott County New Madrid County Stoddard County Wayne County Cape Girardeau County Iron County Mississippi County Scott County Madison County Perry County Ste Genevive County St. Francois County Jefferson County St. Louis County St. Louis City