Contact MERIC at:

Missouri Economic Research & Information Center
P.O. Box 3150
Jefferson City, MO 65102-3150

FAX: (573) 751-7160

E-MAIL: MERICData@ded.mo.gov

 

Regional Contacts
Staff Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA) Regions
   

Contact Ronda Anderson Contact Darla Horman Contact Darla Horman Contact Mary Turner Christian Larson Contact Christian Larson Contact Laura Lester Contact Christopher Will Contact Kristin Arnette Contact Kristin Arnette


Ronda Anderson

(573) 751-8012
ronda.anderson@ded.mo.gov


Jefferson/Franklin, St. Charles, St. Louis Counties, St. Louis City

Christopher Will
(573) 751-5470
christopher.will@ded.mo.gov

 
West Central

Christian Larson
(573) 522-6261
christian.larson@ded.mo.gov

 
Southeast, South Central

Darla Horman
(573) 751- 8634
darla.horman@ded.mo.gov

 
Northeast, Northwest

Laura Lester
(573) 751-3616
laura.lester@ded.mo.gov

 
East Jackson County, Kansas City Vicinity

Mary Turner
(573) 751- 3332
mary.turner@ded.mo.gov

 
Central

Kristin Arnette
(573) 522-4163
kristin.arnette@ded.mo.gov

 
Southwest, Ozark