Contact MERIC at:

Missouri Economic Research & Information Center
P.O. Box 3150
Jefferson City, MO 65102-3150

FAX: (573) 751-7160

E-MAIL: MERICData@ded.mo.gov

 

Regional Contacts
Staff Workforce Investment Areas
   

Contact Maurice Harris Contact Darla Horman Contact Mary Schillig Contact Walter Telhorst Contact Glen Mieir Contact Tecora Duckett Contact Tecora Duckett Contact Laura Lester Contact Darla Horman

Maurice Harris
(573) 522-4163
maurice.harris@ded.mo.gov
Jefferson/Franklin, St. Charles, St. Louis Counties, St. Louis City

Mary Schillig
(573) 751- 3332
mary.schillig@ded.mo.gov

 
Northeast

Darla Horman
(573) 751- 8634
darla.horman@ded.mo.gov

 
Northwest
Darla Horman
(573) 751- 8634
darla.horman@ded.mo.gov

 
West Central

Laura Lester
(573) 751-3616
laura.lester@ded.mo.gov

 
East Jackson County, Kansas City Vicinity

Tecora Duckett
(573) 522-6261
tecora.duckett@ded.mo.gov

 
Southeast, South Central
Walter Telthorst
(573) 751-5470 walter.telthorst@ded.mo.gov

 
Ozark, Southwest

Glen Mieir
(573) 751- 3591
glen.mieir@ded.mo.gov



Central